Home About OGG Event Calendar Friends of OGG Member Gallery Member's Area
  Mailing List Join OGG Contact Us Member Websites Member's Roster
 
 

Glass Gallery 2011
Artists & Floorplan

 

   
 
 
 


Glass Gallery 2011 Artists

- A -

Jim Aden - Jaidenglass - www.jaidenglass.com - Booth 52

Edward Arnot - Arnot Studio - www.arnotstudio.com - Booth 18

- B -

Molly Barnes - Magpie Glassworks - www.magpieglassworks.com - Booth 58

Wes Berthold - Group booth

Suzanne Box - ZB-Beads - Booth 25

Sue Bradley - SuePurr Designs - www.suepurrdesigns.com - Booth 29

Kristi Brokaw - Kristi Brokaw Designs LLC - www.kristibrokaw.com - Booth 48,49

- C -

Rae Campbell - Rae's Creations - www.raecampbell.com - Group booth

Carol Carson - Carol Carson Glass - www.carolcarsonglass.com - Booth 34

Ann Cavanaugh - Came Breaker Glass Co - www.anncavanaugh.com - Booth 3,4

Rosalind Cooper - Vibrant Sky Glassworks - vibrantsky.etsy.com - Booth 53

Carolyn Crystal - Carolyn Crystal Glass Beadmaker - www.carolyncrystal.com - Booth 31

- D -

Pamela Domick - Group booth

- E -

Janis Edwards - Janz Designz - Booth 59

Kathryn A. Engholm - Indigo Crow - www.indigocrow.co - Booth 47

Kelly Ensor - e.Vetro - www.esty.com/shop/eventro - Booth 15

- F -

Karen Fairley - Shattered Illusions - www.shatteredillusionsglass.com - Booth 21

Alexandra Farnham - B.L.I.S.S. Art Glass & Furniture - www.farnham-art.com - Booth 2

Debra Fenzl - MSR Studio - www.msrstudio.com - Booth 33

Jennifer Ferrante - Bella Tile - Booth 17

Heather Fields - Fields and Fields Blown Glass - fieldsandfieldsblownglass.com - Booth 37

Rachael Foss - Fused Glass House - www.fusedglasshouse.com - Booth 9

Greg Frye - Grynn Glass, LLC. - www.grynnglass.com - Group booth

- G -

Alice Geyer - Booth 61

Charles Gibbs - Group booth

Sue Gilday - Glassworks - Booth 54

Jane Godfrey - Ambiente Art Glass - www.artglassambiente.com - Booth 10,11

Carole L. Good-Hanson - Gemini Gypsy Glass by Good - geminigypsy.com - Booth 50,51

Vicki Green - Coella Glass - www.coellaglass.com - Booth 42

- H -

Vandy Hall - Vandy Hall Design - www.vandyhall.com - Booth 2

Cat Hargis - Black Cat Glass - www.blackcatglass.com - Booth 35

Ken Hashagen - Corte Glass - Booth 47

Rich Hawthorne - Clearview Artworks - www.clearviewartworks.com - Booth 36

Dennis Hoerauf - The Nature of Glass - www.natureofglass.com - Booth 22

Shawna Hovey - Chrysalis Dreams - www.chrysalisdreams.etsy.com - Booth 12

- J -

Terri Johanson - Terri Johanson Art Glass - www.terrijohansonartglass.com - Group booth

Vicki Joslyn - Vicki Joslyn Designs - www.v-joslyndesigns.com - Booth 30

- K -

Judy Keen - JK Glassworks - www.judyKeen.com - Booth 32

Lyn Kennison - Blue-Eyed Creations - lynkennison.com - Booth 19,20

Ger Killeen - Lewis Creek Glassworks - www.lewiscreekglassworks.com - Booth 38

Vicki Komori - Komori Designs - komoridesigns.com - Booth 43

Alex Krupkin - Moonfire Glass - moonfireglass.com - Booth 60

- L -

Cindy Lacey - Cindy's Glass Art - www.facebook.com/pages/Cindys-Glass-Art/135123586507558-Glass-Art/135123586507558 - Group booth

Missy Lambert - Glass Roots Mosaics - www.glassrootsmosaics.etsy.com - Booth 7

Donna LaPlante - Confusion Art Studio - www.confusionartstudio.com - Booth 23,24

Gayle Larsen - Booth 60

Andi Luke - Bead Radical - www.beadradical.com - Booth 6

- M -

Morgan Madison - Morgan Madison Glass Studio - www.morganvanmadison.com - Booth 56

Becky Magnuson - Glass on a Whim - Booth 34

Stewart Martin - www.stewartmartin.com - Group booth

Donna L. Mason - Booth 57

Joshua Mazet - Mazet Studios - www.imaginegalleryeugene.com - Booth 40

Eli Mazet - Mazet Studios - www.imaginegalleryeugene.com - Booth 40

Carolyn McBee - Carolyn's Glass Art - Booth 14

Dennis McConnell - Brilliant Glass Works - brilliantglassworks.com - Booth 42

Barbara Merritt - Booth 14

Gwen Miller - Whitehorse Designs - Booth 41

Victoria Miller - Barefoot Butterfly Mosaics - Booth 59

Cynthia Morgan - Morganica Glass - www.cynthiamorgan.com - Booth 34

Jo-Anne Morrison - Reflections in Glass By JAM - Group booth

Dianne Muhly - Art Glass by Dianne - Booth 19,20

- O -

Marion Ogle - M & D Designs - www.md-designs.net - Booth 48,49

- P -

Ingrid Piazza - Rosing Glass - Booth 8

Leila Prestia - Expressive Art LLC - Group booth

- R -

Sondra Radcliffe - Ambiente Art Glass - www.artglassambiente.com - Booth 10,11

Rosemarie Ridgway - Rosing Glass - Booth 8

Betty A Rogers - Group booth

Dale E. Rohrer - Art Glass by Dale Rohrer - www.artglassbydale.com - Booth 57

- S -

Kate Saunders - Kate Saunders - www.lewiscreekglassworks.com - Booth 38

Debby Scheele - Booth 15

Carli Schultz - Juiceglass - www.juiceglass.com - Booth 27

Lynn Silbernagel - Grynn Glass, LLC. - www.grynnglass.com - Group booth

Serena Smith - SJAS Designs - www.SerenaSmithLampwork.etsy.com - Booth 28

Jayne Smoley - Melt Glassworks - meltglassworks.com - Booth 54

Linda Steider - Steider Studios - www.steiderstudios.com - Booth 39

Charity Stewart - Momma Mosaics - www.mommamosaics.com - Booth 13

Mary Stoneman - Meltings - www.meltings.com - Group booth

Angelita Surmon - www.angelitasurmon.com - Booth 26

- T -

Tony Tomlinson - Glaswurks Studios - Group booth

- V -

Julie Vincent - Corte Glass - Booth 47

- W -

JoAnn Wellner - JoAnn's Glassworks - www.JoAnnsGlassworks.com - Booth 3,4

Carol Wysocki - Wysocki Fused Glass - www.carolwysocki.com - Booth 1

Supplier Booths

Bullseye Resource Center - www.bullseyeglass.com - Booth 55


  Return to Top 
 
 
   
     
 
Copyright Notice
All artwork and photos shown on this website are the property of the individual artists represented.
Please be respectful of their copyrights. Reproduction is prohibited without written permission from the artist.

Website Information
Click here to contact the Oregon Glass Guild Webmaster about this website.         

 
     
s